Riihimäki, 6 jäsentä

Kaisu Kotirinta, puheenjohtaja
kaisu.kotirinta@jippii.fi

Elias Perttula
elias.perttula@gmail.com

Tero Rekimäki
tero@rekimaki.fi

Pirjo-Liisa Snellman-Tenhunen
tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com

Mari Kaltemaa-Uurtamo
mari.kaltemaa-uurtamo@thl.fi

Sami Louekari
louekarisami@gmail.com

Hausjärvi, 3 jäsentä

Risto Tiippana, II varapuheenjohtaja
risto.tiippana@lahivakuutus.fi

Päivi Pottonen
paivi.pottonen@gmail.com

Satu Hietanen
satu.hietanen@palvelunelio.fi

Loppi, 3 jäsentä

Jarno Hatakka
jarno.hatakka@gmail.com

Marianna Rautiainen
marianna.rautiainen@vasemmistoliitto.fi

Marja Ukkola, I varapuheenjohtaja
loppi.marjaukkola@gmail.com

Janakkala, 1 jäsen (ympäristöterveydenhuolto)

Reijo Löytynoja
reijo.loytynoja@janakkala.fi

Extranet