Riihimäki, 6 jäsentä

Kai Heimonen, puheenjohtaja
kai.heimonen@outlook.com

Ilpo Lepistö
ilpo.lepisto@rokki.net

Anne Lindgren
anne.lindgren@luukku.com

Meri Mustakallio
meri.mustakallio@saunalahti.fi

Aino Närkki
aino.narkki@kolumbus.fi

Elias Perttula
elias.perttula@gmail.com

Hausjärvi, 3 jäsentä

Risto Tiippana, 2. varapuheenjohtaja
risto.tiippana@lahitapiola.fi

Outi Miettunen
outi.miettunen@gmail.com

Kari Salminen
kari.salminen@elisanet.fi

Loppi, 3 jäsentä

Kirsi Mäkilaine, 1. varapuheenjohtaja
loppi.kirsimakilaine@loppi.fi

Asko Niemelä
niemela.asko@gmail.com

Marianna Rautiainen
marianna.rautiainen@outlook.com

Janakkala, 1 jäsen (ympäristöterveydenhuolto)

Elisa Valanta

Extranet